Long Term Care Insurance Carriers that we accept as payment

Many companies express concern about filling the places of their most experienced employees. It turns out that seniors, for reasons as varied as the economy and a sense of fulfillment, are staying in the workforce longer, and many boomers intend to work for five, ten or more years past the traditional 65.

Our increased life expectancy and the econLong Term Care Insurance Carriers that we accept as payment include the following carriers:

AIG – www.aig.com

Allianz Life – www.allianzlife.com
Assurant – www.assurant.com
Assurity Life – www.assurity.com
Bankers Life and Casualty – www.bankerslife.com
Berkshire Life – www.berkshirelife.com
Catholic Order of Foresters – www.catholicforester.com
Cincinnati Life – www.cincinnatifinancial.com
CUNA Mutual – www.cunamutual.com
Equitable life – www.equlife.com
Genworth Life Ins. Co. – www.genworth.com
GoldenCare USA – www.goldencareagent.com
Great American Life – www.galic.com
Guaranty Income Life – www.gilico.com
Hartford Life – www.thehartford.com
John Hancock – www.johnhancock.com
Loyal American Life (Great American Fin.) – www.gafri.com
LifeSecure Ins. Co. – www.yourlifesecure.com
Lincoln Benefit Life (Allstate) – www.accessallstate.com
Lincoln Financial Group – www.lfg.com
MassMutual – www.ltcmasmutual.com
MedAmerica Cos. – www.medamericallc.com
MetLife – www.metlife.com
Minnesota Life – www.minnesotalife.com
Mutual of Omaha – www.mutualofomaha.com
Nationwide Financial – www.nationwidefinancial.com
New York Life – www.newyorklife.com
Northwestern Mutual – www.nmfn.com
Prudential Ins. Co. – www.prudential.com
Rampart America, LLC – www.rampartamerica.com
Standard Insurance Company – www.standard.com
State Farm Mutual – www.statefarm.com
State Life Ins. Co. – www.ltcstatelife.com

TIAA-CREF Life Ins. Co. – www.tiaa-cref.org

Transamerica Long Term Care- www.tiaa-cref.org

Thrivant – www.thrivant.com
UNIFI – www.unificompanies.com
United HealthCare Ins. Co. – www.unitedhc.com
UnumProvident – www.unum.com

"We are very fortunate to have the opportunity to work with some of Manhattan's most special people, our CAREGivers."

400 East 56th St. Suite 2 New York, NY, 10022 212.614.8057